Menu
Your Cart

Replica Deigner Bags Reviews

Author: Miss SMGT

  • Review Add on: 03/03/2022
  • Average Rating:

Looks exactly like the real one. Every single detail. I'm in awe!!! I can't wait to buy more!!

Author: Mikel

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

Einfach Perfekt ! Super Verarbeitung !

Author: Mikel

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

Absolut Top, in jeglicher Hinsicht !!

Author: Yvette

  • Review Add on: 13/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

This bag is wonderful, had great communication with the seller answered all my questions! It arrived within 2 weeks. It feels soft and not stiff the strap is very sturdy. My only complaint is the smell.. very strong chemical smell but it went away with a week or so. I love this bag! Wish I could insert a picture On how real it looks. Will buy another bag in the future. Thank you!

Author: Fatimah

  • Review Add on: 06/11/2021
  • Average Rating:

Beautiful and well stitched and arrived in excellent condition but there is a difference in the brown color on the sides. the color in the picture and the original bag is lighter and closer to beige

Author: Trina

  • Review Add on: 29/10/2021
  • Average Rating:

I love this belt. It is very well made and arrived with dust bag, and gift box and ribbon which made it perfect for a gift! I am very happy with this purchase!

Author: Cynthia

  • Review Add on: 16/09/2021
  • Average Rating:

I’m so glad I decided to order from here, I was pretty skeptical at first. The wallet came with a purse I ordered as well. The packaging was great and it came sooner than I expected. The wallet came in the box and dust bag and included all the paperwork. It’s a great size and has plenty of space, I’m pretty ocd about my wallets. This is just as pictured. I will definitely be back!!

Author: Cynthia

  • Review Add on: 16/09/2021
  • Average Rating:

I was skeptical about ordering from this site but finally decided it was worth a shot. The package arrived just over a week after I ordered it, I was expecting to be waiting forever. The packaging was fantastic. The purse is beautiful and better than I expected. I had a real one years ago and this is so close!! I will definitely be ordering from this site again! It came with the dust bag and paperwork’s well.

Author: Elaine

  • Review Add on: 03/06/2021
  • Average Rating:

Purse is made well. Looks pretty identical to real one. Only thing is tassel looks different than pictured. Thought it came with a card too.

Author: Jen

  • Review Add on: 30/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

This one arrived quickly and packaged nicely. It is a very close replica, however the hardware is not shiny as it should be, so it's pretty obvious it's not real. Still cute and great for everyday carry. Hoping for a higher quality replica at some point.

Showing 1 to 10 of 766 (77 Pages)